关于博彩网址大全的问题? We’re here to help.

联系下面的招生顾问, 或致电262-551-6000联系招生办公室, 800-351-4058, or admissions@qq0413.com.

  • Ashley Hanson

    • 招生副校长

    “This is your 4-year experience! 不要害怕走出你的舒适区. Try something new!”

    Email Address:
    ashley@qq0413.com
    Office:
    伦茨大厅四楼
  • John Frese ’11

    • 招生和财政援助主任; Transfer Coordinator

    Works with: Students from Lake County Illinois; all students transferring from colleges outside of Illinois; all students attending a school outside of Illinois and starting in spring; Master of Business students

    “依靠你的个人招生代表. 我们在这里指导你完成整个过程,并与你一起努力,使你的学术目标成为现实.”

    Email Address:
    john@qq0413.com
    Office:
    伦茨大厅四楼
  • Ben Gorres ’97

    • Senior 招生和财政援助主任; Youth Options Coordinator

    Works with: Students from McHenry and Will Counties in Illinois; Indiana; Michigan; states outside of the Midwest; Early College Credit Program students.

    “不要只参观一所学校,即使你认为你爱上了那所学校. 去多所学校看看你喜欢什么,不喜欢什么. 只有经过一番比较,你才会知道哪所学校适合你.”

    Email Address:
    ben@qq0413.com
    Office:
    伦茨大厅四楼
  • Greg Huss ’90

    • 招生和财政援助主任

    Works with: Students from Kenosha County in Wisconsin; DuPage and Kane Counties in Illinois

    “找一所教授来自顶尖研究生项目的学校, 你将在哪里亲自认识你的教授, 你可以在哪里获得实践经验, 你在哪里成为一个全面发展的人.”

    Email Address:
    greg@qq0413.com
    Office:
    伦茨大厅四楼
  • Rocco LaMacchia, Jr.

    • 招生和财政援助主任

    Works with: Students from Racine County in Wisconsin; Greater Wisconsin (outside of Southeast Wisconsin); Minnesota

    “许多学生在博彩网址大全获得的经验在其他学校是无法获得的,直到学生长大或进入研究生阶段的课程. 当你开始职业面试的时候,这些机会会让你脱颖而出.”

    Email Address:
    rocco@qq0413.com
    Office:
    伦茨大厅四楼
  • Rafael Lozano ’01

    • 招生和财政援助主任; Bilingual Recruiter

    Works with: Students from City of Milwaukee in Wisconsin; Cook County in Illinois; Cristo Rey, Waukegan, 以及伊利诺斯州的锡安-本顿高中

    “去探索所有你感兴趣的学校. 找出你喜欢和不喜欢的东西,然后做出明智的决定.”

    Email Address:
    rafael@qq0413.com
    Office:
    伦茨大厅四楼
  • Mallory Madson ’09

    • Senior 招生和财政援助主任; International Student Coordinator

    Works with: Students from Greater Illinois outside of Northeast Illinois; Ozaukee, Washington, and Waukesha Counties in Wisconsin; Iowa; Missouri; International Students; and Master of Music Students.

    “记住,你的大学决定是你余生的基础. 尽可能多地参观大学,最后,追随自己的内心! 这是你将梦想放在首位的唯一机会.”

    Email Address:
    mmadson@qq0413.com
    Office:
    伦茨大厅四楼
  • Breanna Reynolds ’21

    • 招生活动和项目协调员

    工作范围:招生项目和活动.

    “愿意接触新朋友,尝试新事物! 博彩网址大全有很多不同的俱乐部/活动,你可以参加,所以要充分利用这一点! 你永远不知道何时何地你可能会遇到一个新朋友或导师.”

    Email Address:
    breanna@qq0413.com
    Office:
    伦茨大厅四楼
  • Rob Schiferl ’97

    • 策略招聘总监

    工作对象:来自世界各地的学生

    “选择哪所大学真的很重要, 看到学生们在博彩网址大全学习期间成长,因为他们在这里的经历而走向充实的生活,这让我感到满足, as well.”

    Email Address:
    rob@qq0413.com
    Office:
    伦茨大厅四楼
  • Cody Taylor ’09, M.Ed. ’14

    • 招生和财政援助主任

    工作对象:未来的护理学生

    “利用所有可用的资源, 无论是与未来学校的大学教授会面,还是多次游览. 这些事情会帮助你更清楚地做出大学的决定.”

    Email Address:
    cody@qq0413.com
    Office:
    伦茨大厅四楼
  • Senja Underwood

    • 行政助理
    Email Address:
    sunderwood@qq0413.com
    Office:
    伦茨大厅四楼
  • Bill Weir

    • 招生和财政援助主任,转学和成人本科招生协调员

    Works with: All students transferring from colleges in Illinois; all students attending school in Illinois and starting in spring; adult undergraduate students; and graduate education students

    “我重视我们学习社区中各种各样的人. 学生、教师和工作人员都非常不同,但都带来了独特的东西.”

    Email Address:
    bill@qq0413.com
    Office:
    伦茨大厅四楼